Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Dirk Brandt
Tel.: +49 (0) 5921 / 9731- 0
Fax: +49 (0) 5921 / 9731-20
brandt@rosink.de

Geschäftsführer

Jan Veddeler
Tel: +49 (0) 5924 - 784 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 5924 - 784 - 100
veddeler@rosink.de

Vertrieb / Planung

Jens Hestermann
Dipl.-Ingenieur Innenarchitekt
Tel.: +49 (0) 5921 / 9731-13
Fax: +49 (0) 5921 / 9731-20
Home Office:
Tel.: +49 (0) 541 / 7704440
Fax: +49 (0) 541 / 7704447
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 / 7138061
hestermann@rosink.de

Vertrieb

Gerhard Borgmann
Betriebswirt (VWA)
Tel.: +49 (0) 5921 / 9731-16
Fax: +49 (0) 5921 / 9731-20
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 / 7138067
borgmann@rosink.de

Vertrieb / Projektmanagement

Thomas Gosink

Tischlermeister
Tel.: +49 (0) 5921 / 9731-34
Fax: +49 (0) 5921 / 9731-20
Mobil: +49 (0) 163 / 7138923
gosink@rosink.de

Christian Glüpker

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Holztechnik
Tel.: +49 (0) 5921 / 9731-26
Fax: +49 (0) 5921 / 9731-20
Mobil: +49 (0) 163 / 7138924
gluepker@rosink.de

Einkauf / Kalkulation

Manfred Kröger

Tischlermeister
Tel.: +49 (0) 5921 / 9731-14
Fax: +49 (0) 5921 / 9731-20
kroeger@rosink.de

Thomas Geerdsen
Tel.: +49 (0) 5921 / 9731-29
Fax: +49 (0) 5921 / 9731-20
geerdsen@rosink.de

Projektleitung

Guido Bangen

Tischlermeister

staatl. gepr. Holztechniker
Tel.: +49 (0) 5921 / 9731-15
Fax: +49 (0) 5921 / 9731-20
bangen@rosink.de

Henning Legtenborg

staatl. gepr. Holztechniker
Tel.: +49 (0) 5921 / 9731-24
Fax: +49 (0) 5921 / 9731-10
legtenborg@rosink.de

Administration

Helmut Sandmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 5921 / 9731-17
Fax: +49 (0) 5921 / 9731-20
kontakt@rosink.de

Sekretariat

Martina Heidotting
Tel.: +49 (0) 5921 / 9731-11
Fax: +49 (0) 5921 / 9731-10
heidotting@rosink.de